Liste des projets réalisés

Competitive products Access database

Client: E3M (France)
Date: January-April 2016
Technlogy: Access, VBA, Excel, Word

Developed for the Bio-Rad company, this database allows to track competing products. You can find the list of Bio-Rad products and a list of competing products. Each competitor product is linked to one or more Bio-Rad products with comments for each.
 » Read more about: Competitive products Access database  »

LibreOffice Calc Macros

Client: John Christensen (United States)
Date: April 2016
Technology: LibreOffice Calc, LibreOffice Basic, CSV

This project was to develop macros for reading CSV files in a LibreOffice Calc spreadsheet. Then, the macros retained only the desired columns and adjust their size, change the order and finally format the page in landscape mode with headers settings.
 » Read more about: LibreOffice Calc Macros  »

CAD Time Tracking

CAD Time Tracking
Client: BSB Design (United States)
Date: December 2015
Technlogie: AutoCAD, VB .Net, SQLite, Excel
This application can calculate the actual time that users spend on achieving their drawing. The data is stored in a local database SQLite and the results of all users can be combined in a network database of the same type .
 » Read more about: CAD Time Tracking  »

Liste des projets réalisés

Base de données de produits concurrents

Client: E3M (France)
Date: Janvier-Avril 2016
Technlogie: Access, VBA, Excel, Word

Développée pour la compagnie Bio-Rad, cette base de données permet de faire le suivi des produits concurrents. Vous retrouvez la liste des produits Bio-Rad ainsi qu’une liste de produits concurrents. Chaque produit concurrent est lié à un ou plusieurs produits Bio_Rad avec des commentaires pour chacun.
 » Read more about: Base de données de produits concurrents  »

Macros LibreOffice Calc

Client: John Christensen (États-Unis)
Date: Avril 2016
Technlogie: LibreOffice Calc, LibreOffice Basic, CSV

Ce projet consistait à développer des macros permettant de lire un fichier CSV dans un classeur LibreOffice Calc. Ensuite, les macros ne conservaient que les colonnes désirées, ajustaient la taille, changeaient l’ordre et enfin formattaient la page en mode paysage avec répétition des entêtes de colonnes.
 » Read more about: Macros LibreOffice Calc  »

CAD Time Tracking

Client: BSB Design (États-Unis)
Date: Décembre 2015
Technlogie: AutoCAD, VB .Net, SQLite, Excel

Cette application permet de calculer le temps réel que les utilisateurs passent à la réalisation de leur dessin. Les données sont sauvegardées dans une base de données locales SQLite et les résultats de tous les utilisateurs peuvent être combinés dans une base de données réseau du même type.
 » Read more about: CAD Time Tracking  »